Pleasanton Auto Repair

Testimonials

7/23/2017 Sherry Sheets Excellent service as always.
7/10/2017 Andrew Mayes Autotron Service Center was recommended to me by a good friend, for fair and quality service. That is what I got, for sure, and then some. Many times, as consumers, we worry about getting fleeced. But there were no "added fees" and "no additional services" that were unforeseen, rather they determined that less was needed at this time, saving me hundreds of dollars. I will certainly be back when more work is needed in the future! This was a very good experience with a quality company, using a superior business model!
Andrew, Thank You for the kind words. It was a pleasure to work with you and I am looking forward to seeing you at your next scheduled maintenance. - Autotron Service Center, Inc.
7/7/2017 David Wiley Great service as always!
6/24/2017 Steve Merritt price was fair..not the cheapest but I feel I can trust these people. i will use them again
Thank You for providing feedback for the team. It was a pleasure to meet you and be able to take care of your needs. - Autotron Service Center, Inc.
6/24/2017 Jim Duthie Autotron has serviced our vehicles for years...and Ryan has always been "right on" with his "minor" and "major" maintenance services recommendations. We have a high mileage vehicle and experienced a problem...we called Ryan and he provided us great information allowing us to complete our trip without experiencing any further mechanic damage to the vehicle...The team at Autotron made the diagnosis, then the repairs...and put us back on the road...fair, friendly, and timely...
Jim, I am pleased that we were able to get you back on the road. Thank You the years of continued support and loyalty to our team. - Autotron Service Center, Inc.
6/22/2017 Julie Coutts Ryan and the staff at Autoron Service Center are very professional and quick. The prices seem fair. My family takes all of our cars to Autotron.
Julie, the team appreciates your continued support. As always, if there is anything we can do, please do not hesitate to give us a call. - Autotron Service Center, Inc.
6/20/2017 Helen Robinson Always a 5-star experience. Ryan's team performs a thorough check of my car and lets me know in advance of any upcoming possible maintenance needs so that I can plan my time and my budget. I have confidence that I can rely on Autotron's professional and personal integrity and workmanship. Excellent!
6/13/2017 Carl Wolfston Always does a good job at a fair price
5/24/2017 Sharon Ring Autotron is a place that is old fashion, they pride themselves in customer service. A shop that is full integrity someone you can trust. One of the last independent business around that you can be sure you will not get ripped off. I highly recommend them.
5/18/2017 Carole Hall Since this was my first time at Autotron, I read some of the reviews from satisfied customers that have been going to this family owned shop for decades. The quality of the work done and the reasonable rates are so important. Honesty is the keyword to my review. My experience was very positive and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
1234567...Last Page
Leave A Review