Pleasanton Auto Repair

Testimonials

5/24/2017 Sharon Ring Autotron is a place that is old fashion, they pride themselves in customer service. A shop that is full integrity someone you can trust. One of the last independent business around that you can be sure you will not get ripped off. I highly recommend them.
5/18/2017 Carole Hall Since this was my first time at Autotron, I read some of the reviews from satisfied customers that have been going to this family owned shop for decades. The quality of the work done and the reasonable rates are so important. Honesty is the keyword to my review. My experience was very positive and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
5/18/2017 Frank dela Rama Been going here for years. Toyota Camry over 200k miles & running great. Best customer service. Even with large necessary repairs, Ryan always explains everything thoroughly, along with realistic options, with the clients best interest in mind. When it's time to buy a new car, I'll want to pick a brand that I can continue to bring here!
5/17/2017 Frank Hartley Trustworthy service, as always.
Frank, Thank You for the kind words. It is always a pleasure to take care of your vehicles while being able to visit with you during the delivery. - Autotron Service Center, Inc.
5/4/2017 Jim Duthie Great service. Honest timely discussion about alternatives. And they stand behind their work...we have enjoyed this fair and honest service for for over two decades.
Jim, We appreciate the feedback. It is always a pleasure to work with you and Susan. - Autotron Service Center, Inc.
4/28/2017 Jim Wright Ryan and company have provided top-quality professional service for our vehicles for nearly 20 years. Their communication is clear and the work is always thorough. We wouldn't bring our vehicles anywhere else for service.
Jim, The Team of Autotron Service Center appreciates the feedback and are appreciative for the 20 years of continued loyalty. As always, please reach out if you're in need. -Ryan - Autotron Service Center, Inc.
4/27/2017 Joe Riera Ryan always provides professional, trustworthy and personal service. He's the only person I trust with my Prius. Thank you and your team, Ryan!
Joe, It is always the Team's pleasure to take care of your needs. ~Ryan Tunison - Autotron Service Center, Inc.
4/24/2017 Robert Watson Brakes are working great ,thanks for the follow up. Bob
Robert, I am glad we could solve the issue. ~Ryan Tunison - Autotron Service Center, Inc.
4/23/2017 Narendra Kotha Kota Awesome service by Ryan & Team
4/15/2017 Kim Friden On time, on budget, and great conversation - what else can I say. Thank you Ryan and Phil for your excellent service and addressing the relevant maintenance issues. Hope you all have a Happy Easter! Kim
1234567...Last Page
Leave A Review